DHSK COLLEGE, DIBRUGARH

2nd Merit List

Following Candidates are provisionally selected for admission in to BCA 1st Semester for the session 2023 - 24 in DHSK College, Dibrugarh.

Dibrugarh Sl. No.		Candidate Name	Caste	Marks Obtained	Remarks
	Application No				Remarks
1	DHSK/2324/AID/18423/BCA1/1	NANDITA KALITA	GEN	342	
2	DHSK/2324/AID/16351/BCA1/2	UTKARSH SINGH	GEN	328	
3	DHSK/2324/AID/16167/BCA1/1	ADARSH KUMAR SHAH	OBC	327	
4	DHSK/2324/AID/16323/BCA1/1	SUMITRA GOGOI	OBC	327	
5	DHSK/2324/AID/16478/BCA1/2	ANKUSH KR PRASAD	GEN	327	
6	DHSK/2324/AID/17926/BCA1/1	CHANDRA KAMAL GOGOI	OBC	324	
7	DHSK/2324/AID/16179/BCA1/1	NIDHISHWER SOOD	GEN	322	
8	DHSK/2324/AID/17467/BCA1/1	HIDRIKHA DIHINGIA	MOBC	320	
9	DHSK/2324/AID/18826/BCA1/1	DEBABRATA SAIKIA	ST(P)	318	
10	DHSK/2324/AID/17670/BCA1/1	TUTU GOGOI	OBC	317	
11	DHSK/2324/AID/18470/BCA1/1	SIDDHARTHA BHAUMIK	OBC	317	
12	DHSK/2324/AID/19101/BCA1/1	KAUSHIK NANDY	GEN	317	
13	DHSK/2324/AID/17447/BCA1/2	ARINDAM BHATTACHARJYA	GEN	314	
14	DHSK/2324/AID/18722/BCA1/1	SEBI KUMARI PANDEY	GEN	314	
15	DHSK/2324/AID/19778/BCA1/1	PAYEL SARKAR	SC	313	
16	DHSK/2324/AID/18087/BCA1/1	ISHANI GOSWAMI	GEN	312	
17	DHSK/2324/AID/16663/BCA1/1	AMAR SAIKIA	GEN	311	
18	DHSK/2324/AID/17227/BCA1/1	DEEP SWARUP DAS	SC	311	
19	DHSK/2324/AID/16456/BCA1/1	PRAGYA PANWAR	SC	309	
20	DHSK/2324/AID/17851/BCA1/1	HAPPY THAKULI	ST(P)	309	
21	DHSK/2324/AID/19219/BCA1/1	GYANDEEP RAJKHOWA	OBC	306	
22	DHSK/2324/AID/19252/BCA1/1	PRAYTUSH PRATIM SAIKIA	GEN	305	
23	DHSK/2324/AID/16291/BCA1/1	PRIYANSHI ROY	GEN	304	
24	DHSK/2324/AID/18067/BCA1/1	BINAY PRASAD	GEN	303	
25	DHSK/2324/AID/17168/BCA1/1	MOHAMMAD FUZAIL	GEN	302	
26	DHSK/2324/AID/19477/BCA1/1	BAGMITA SAIKIA	OBC	302	
27	DHSK/2324/AID/18710/BCA1/1	MONUJ GOGOI	OBC	297	
28	DHSK/2324/AID/16417/BCA1/2	SAGAR CHETRY	OBC	294	
29	DHSK/2324/AID/19787/BCA1/1	BINAYAK UPADHYAY	GEN	292	
30	DHSK/2324/AID/16078/BCA1/1	DANIAL DEORI	ST(P)	291	
31	DHSK/2324/AID/15783/BCA1/1	BAISHALI BHATTACHARJEE	GEN	285	
32	DHSK/2324/AID/15765/BCA1/1	ABHIJIT DAS	SC	284	
33	DHSK/2324/AID/16569/BCA1/3	BISHAL KUMAR DEY	GEN	283	
34	DHSK/2324/AID/18149/BCA1/1	JAHNAB SARMAH	GEN	283	
35		GYANDEEP DEHINGIA	OBC	282	
	DHSK/2324/AID/15993/BCA1/1				
36	DHSK/2324/AID/16907/BCA1/1	PARAG JYOTI GOGOI	OBC	282	
37	DHSK/2324/AID/17502/BCA1/1	BHUMIKA TANTI	OBC	282	
38	DHSK/2324/AID/19254/BCA1/1	JAING EMBOI	ST(P)	282	
39	DHSK/2324/AID/16404/BCA1/1	SUSMITA SUTRADHAR	GEN	281	
40	DHSK/2324/AID/16437/BCA1/1	ANANYA SAHU	OBC	280	
41	DHSK/2324/AID/15919/BCA1/1	JOYRAJ CHOWDHURY	GEN	279	
42	DHSK/2324/AID/15920/BCA1/2	ABEE CHETTRI	OBC	275	
43	DHSK/2324/AID/18089/BCA1/1	FURKANUR IMAM	GEN	275	
44	DHSK/2324/AID/17149/BCA1/1	PIYUSH GOON	GEN	273	
45	DHSK/2324/AID/18743/BCA1/1	ANKIPAL DAS	SC	273	
46	DHSK/2324/AID/18188/BCA1/1	ASHOK CHETRI	OBC	271	
47	DHSK/2324/AID/18453/BCA1/2	PRIYANKA BORUAH	OBC	271	
48	DHSK/2324/AID/19634/BCA1/1	AKASH CHOWDHUARY	GEN	269	
49	DHSK/2324/AID/19499/BCA1/1	RAJ RAI	OBC	267	
50	DHSK/2324/AID/18595/BCA1/1	BIRAJ MOHARI	GEN	260	
51	DHSK/2324/AID/16218/BCA1/1	NOV PRABHAT KUMAR THAKL	JF OBC	253	
52	DHSK/2324/AID/16563/BCA1/1	Pilot Machiya Deori	GEN	252	
53	DHSK/2324/AID/16709/BCA1/1	DIMPAL GOGOI	OBC	251	
54	DHSK/2324/AID/17627/BCA1/1	GAURAV KUMAR DAS	SC	251	m 1
55	DHSK/2324/AID/19688/BCA1/1	SAHIL ALI	GEN	251	8000

(Dr A.K.Dutta) Chairman Admission Committee 2023

akdutta

03-07-2023 15:47